Monday, May 20, 2024
    HomeAndhra PradeshJagan aims for YSR Congress to secure 175 Assembly, 25 Lok Sabha...

    Jagan aims for YSR Congress to secure 175 Assembly, 25 Lok Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh

    Related stories

    Consumers Shocked by Soaring Chicken Prices

    Chicken prices have gone up due to decreased production...

    Ghose Commission to investigate the shelving of the Pranahita-Chevella project

    The Chandra Ghose Commission is investigating why the Pranahita-Chevella...

    Today’s Telangana Cabinet Meeting

    The state Cabinet in Hyderabad will meet on Monday...

    Election Commission Grants Conditional Approval to Telangana Cabinet Meeting

    The Election Commission has given approval for the Telangana...

    Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister and YSRCP President Y. S. Jagan Mohan Reddy believes his party will win all 200 seats in the upcoming elections for the State Assembly and Lok Sabha. He made this statement during a public meeting in Tekkali, Srikakulam district. Jagan Mohan Reddy expressed confidence in the popular support for the YSRCP across Andhra Pradesh.

    He referred to Tekkali as “revolutionary land” and praised the local supporters for their fight against capitalist interests. Jagan Mohan Reddy emphasized that the upcoming elections are crucial for continuing the welfare reforms implemented by the YSRCP government.

    - Advertisement -

    The Chief Minister highlighted the achievements of his government, including renovated hospitals, a volunteer system for civic services, and upgraded government schools. He mentioned the delivery of services through village and ward secretariats and emphasized justice for all communities.

    Also read:  Dharani: Government to process all pending applications by June 4th

    Jagan Mohan Reddy criticized opposition parties for forming alliances without tangible achievements and accused them of throwing mud at him. He asked the crowd whether they preferred an honest leader like him or a cheater like Chandrababu Naidu.

    - Advertisement -

    The Chief Minister has been on a 2100 km journey across 86 assembly constituencies in 22 days as part of his Memantha Siddham Yatra. The YSRCP’s readiness, he explained, comes from their revolutionary governance over the past 58 months.

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here