Sunday, July 21, 2024
    HomeTelanganaJanga assumes leadership of TSCOGF

    Janga assumes leadership of TSCOGF

    Related stories

    NDSA Requests Report on Pedavagu Project Collapse

    The Pedavagu project collapse is blamed on Andhra Pradesh and Telangana governments. NDSA issued memos to four officials.

    Jurala Project in Gadwal Overflows; 17 Gates Opened to Release Excess Water

    Telangana has been experiencing heavy rainfall for the past...

    Government Intends to Showcase Hyderabad as a Cosmopolitan City: Chief Minister

    Hyderabad: The State government has big plans to develop...

    Former Warangal DCCB chairman Janga Raghava Reddy has become the new chairman of the Telangana State Co-operative Oil Seeds Growers Federation (TSCOGF) limited. He took charge at Parishram Bhavan in Hyderabad on Wednesday.

    During the ceremony, Raghava Reddy expressed his commitment to helping farmers and working towards the overall development of the bank. He promised to work hard to achieve the goals set by the government and his party, thanking Chief Minister A Revanth Reddy for appointing him.

    - Advertisement -

    The swearing-in ceremony was attended by Minister for Irrigation, Food & Civil Supplies N Uttam Kumar Reddy, Minister of Transport and BC Welfare Ponnam Prabhakar, Parkal MLA Revuri Prakash Reddy, and Telangana State Finance Commission chairman Sircilla Rajaiah. They all congratulated Janga Raghava Reddy on his new role.

    Also read:  KTR Briefs Governor on Constitutional Violations and Party Defections in the State
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here