Friday, June 21, 2024
    HomeHyderabadThe 9th Bharat Gaurav Train Embarks on a Spiritual Journey from Secunderabad

    The 9th Bharat Gaurav Train Embarks on a Spiritual Journey from Secunderabad

    Related stories

    GHMC Implements AI Facial Recognition for Employee Attendance Tracking

    The Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) has switched from...

    Haj Committee examines RGIA terminal

    The Telangana State Haj Committee Chairman, Syed Ghulam Afzal...

    Jagan predicts YSRCP victory in upcoming elections

    Jagan urged supporters to stay hopeful, resilient, and connected, asking them to remove the feeling of defeat.

    Government is dedicated to creating job opportunities, states N Uttam Kumar Reddy

    In Huzurnagar, Civil Supplies and Irrigation Minister N Uttam...

    The ninth Bharat Gaurav Train started its journey from Secunderabad Railway Station on Wednesday. The train allows passengers from Telangana and Andhra Pradesh to visit ancient and historical places in the Eastern and Northern parts of the country.

    In addition to Secunderabad, the train also stops at Kazipet, Khammam, Vijayawada, Eluru, Rajahmundry, Samalkot, Pendurti, and Vizianagaram. These stops provide boarding and de-boarding facilities for passengers. The train will take them to important places like Puri, Konark, Gaya, Varanasi, Ayodhya, and Prayagraj over a period of nine days.

    - Advertisement -

    Arun Kumar Jain, the General Manager of SCR, said that the train offers a convenient way for pilgrim passengers to visit culturally significant and historical places without the need for individual planning. He also mentioned that Bharat Gaurav trains will boost the growth of spiritual tourism in the country.

    Also read:  Shocking details revealed in Madanapalle teacher murder case by police
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here