Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    HomeHyderabad16 police officers shuffled by Cyberabad police chief

    16 police officers shuffled by Cyberabad police chief

    Related stories

    Chief Minister of Telangana visits Tirumala

    Telangana Chief Minister A. Revanth Reddy visited Tirumala with...

    Kavitha’s detention extended until June 3 by the court

    BRS MLC K Kavitha's judicial remand has been extended...

    VH predicts a sweeping Congress wave across the nation

    Former MP V Hanumantha Rao believes that there is...

    The Cyberabad Commissioner of Police, Avinash Mohanty, has made transfers and posting orders for 16 police officers. They have been instructed to report to their new postings on Tuesday.

    According to the order, Rahul Dev Special Operations Team (SOT) Balanagar zone has been transferred and will now serve as Station House Officer (SHO) in Alwal. Kokkonda Balaraju CCS Rajendra Nagar zone has been posted as SHO at RGI Airport.

    - Advertisement -

    Other transfers include V Narsimha Rao КРНВ Traffic being posted as SHO in Kothur, Gudi Pavan Kumar Reddy AHTU attached to cyber crimes Miyapur being posted as SHO in Moinabad, J Upender Rao special branch being posted as SHO in Bachupally, and G Venkataiah DI Madhapur being posted to KPHB Traffic.

    Also read:  DCA instructs druggists to halt sale of fake Sildenafil medications

    Other officers who have been transferred and posted include B Nagi Reddy Traffic (Administration), Cyberabad; P Shiva Prasad SOT, Madhapur; R Shyam Sunder Reddy TSPA; S Naveen Kumar DI, Balanagar; Santhnagar; K Vijay Vardhan CPO attached to SOT, Madhapur zone, Cyberabad; Kunduru Venkat Reddy Counter Narcotics Operation Team (CNOT); N Suman Kumar SHO Bachupally; P Prasad DI, Medchal; G Vijay Kumar, CPO attached to SOT Balanagar zone; and K Shanker Reddy SHO Kothur.

    - Advertisement -

    Additionally, Commissioner Avinash has instructed the Deputy Commissioners of Police to immediately relieve V Anand Kishore SHO Alwal, N Tirupathi SHO Madhapur, and V Shiava Kumar SHO Narsigi.

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here