Thursday, May 23, 2024
    HomeHyderabadCommittee for Khairatabad constituency appointed by MSP

    Committee for Khairatabad constituency appointed by MSP

    Related stories

    Vote counting for LS election in Khammam: All arrangements set

    The counting of Lok Sabha votes will take place...

    Javeed predicts Mallanna will win by a large margin in MLC by-election

    Khammam City Congress president Mohammad Javed expressed confidence that...

    KTR says Congress policies are making farmers cry

    BRS working president KT Rama Rao recently spoke out...

    The Mahajana Socialist Party (MSP) has announced new committee appointments for the Khairatabad Constituency. Here is the list of the appointments:

    – President: Battu Srinivas
    – Chief Secretary: G Gnaneshwar
    – Representative: Bugga Swamy and Venkateswara Nagar Division President Anyapaka Gopal
    – Banjara Hills Division President: Kommu Vijayakumar
    – Jubilee Hills Division President: Venu Somajiguda
    – Division President: J Suresh Kumar
    – Hyderabad District Incharge: Enumula Narsaiah
    – Hyderabad District President: TV Spokesperson Dappu Mallikarjun Narasimha Rao
    – General Secretary: Kondapalli Sivakumar
    – Constituency Women’s Committee appointment

    Also read:  Malla Reddy challenges Congress to substantiate allegations of land encroachment
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here