Thursday, June 20, 2024
    HomeTelanganaCommittee Members Recognize Former Lions Club Governor Couple

    Committee Members Recognize Former Lions Club Governor Couple

    Related stories

    Gorantla Butchaiah Chowdary appointed as pro-tem speaker for AP Assembly session starting on June 21

    Governor Abdul Nazeer will administer the oath of office to Rajahmundry Rural MLA Gorantla Butchaiah Chowdary as the pro-tem speaker on June 20.

    Man taken into custody for killing daughter in Hyderabad

    A man in Hyderabad was arrested for killing his...

    Bhatti assures that all welfare schemes will remain in place

    Hyderabad: Deputy CM Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka stated that the...

    People in Telangana greeted by Governor on Bakrid eve

    Telangana Governor CP Radhakrishnan wished everyone a happy Bakrid...

    Former Lions Club Governor Radhakrishna and his wife were honored by the President and members of the Srisaila Mallikarjuna Annasatra Committee in Nagarkurnool. They were recognized for their contributions to the construction of the Satram.

    During the celebration of the Satram’s first anniversary, Radhakrishna expressed his gratitude to the committee members for their support. He also commended the president and other members for their hard work in building the Satram. Radhakrishna himself had donated a room towards the construction of the inn.

    - Advertisement -

    The event was attended by various dignitaries including district Arya Vaishya Sangam presidents Ramakrishna, Chidambara, Pola Vishnu, Korivi Shekhar, and Mididoddi Shekhar. The President of the inn, Shyam Sundar, also took part in the program.

    Also read:  DSP Srinivas of Nagar Kurnool leads swift raids on poker operations
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here