Tuesday, July 23, 2024
    HomeTelanganaGadwal constituency sees 20 candidates submit 32 nominations

    Gadwal constituency sees 20 candidates submit 32 nominations

    Related stories

    BJPLP Convenes Meeting to Strategize for Budget Session

    Hyderabad: BJP Legislative Party members met on Monday and...

    Congress Asserts KCR Should Attend Assembly if He Respects People’s Mandate

    Hyderabad: The Congress has stated that former Chief Minister...

    KCR Expected to Attend Budget Session, BRS Strategizes with Multiple Advantages

    Hyderabad: The BRS chief, K Chandrashekar Rao, is likely...

    During the TS Assembly general elections, 20 candidates filed a total of 32 nominations in the Gadwal constituency. The candidates include Bandla Krisnamohan Reddy BRS, Bandla Jyoti BRS, Sarita from Congress, Raghavendra as an independent candidate, E.Parameswar Goud as an independent candidate, K Srinivasulu from Yuga Tulasi Party, Sarita as an independent candidate, Shiva Reddy from BJP, M.Venkatreddy from Students Political Party, A. Anil Kumar as an independent candidate, B. Eswar as an independent candidate, G. Sarita Navarang from Congress Party, K.Srinivasulu as an independent candidate, G Raju as an independent candidate, Hanumanthu from Bahujan Republic Socialist Party, G. Ranjit Kumar from All India Forward Block, Surendra Babu from Bhujan Samaj Party, BR. Thimmanna as an independent candidate, Chinna Tirupathaiah from Congress party, and Atikur Rahaman from BSP.

    Also read:  50,000 Beneficiaries Receive Farm Loan Waivers in Phase I in RR District

    All 20 candidates have submitted their nominations to the Returning Officer, Apoorva Chauhan. The deadline for nominations has ended today. The scrutiny of the nominations will take place on the 13th of this month, and the withdrawal date is November 15th.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh Mhttps://www.telanganatribune.com
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at newsdesk@telanganatribune.com

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here