Monday, April 22, 2024
    HomeTelanganaVictory Assured in Parliament: Shadnagar MLA Veerlapalli Shankar Asserts

    Victory Assured in Parliament: Shadnagar MLA Veerlapalli Shankar Asserts

    Related stories

    Candidate Mallu Ravi pays a visit to Achampeta during election campaign

    Dr. Mallu Ravi, the Congress Parliamentary candidate for Nagarkurnool,...

    Khammam: Frustrated Residents Prepared to Oust Deceitful Congress, Declares Nama Nageswara Rao

    BRS Khammam parliamentary candidate Nama Nageswara Rao claimed that...

    Shadnagar MLA Veerlapalli Shankar expressed complete confidence in the Congress party’s capacity to win the forthcoming parliamentary elections. Shankar spoke strongly about the critical significance of Congress-initiated guarantee schemes in improving the socioeconomic position of the impoverished.

    To emphasize the importance of grassroots mobilization, Youth Congress representatives, led by Ande Mohan, unveiled a series of door-to-door campaign posters in partnership with local leaders. The gathering, held on Thursday, was a watershed point in the party’s electoral plan.

    - Advertisement -

    “We believe in reaching every doorstep and understanding the pulse of our constituents,” said MLA Veerlapalli Shankar. “Our commitment to the ‘Gadapa Gadapa’ program underscores our dedication to inclusive governance.”

    Also read:  Teacher accused of sexual assault suspended by DEO

    The Congress party’s manifesto offers ambitious social welfare measures, like as the Cheyuta scheme, which promises a Rs. 4,000 pension, and Griha Jyoti, which provides 200 units of free power each month. Furthermore, the party promises free financial help of Rs. 15 lakhs for further education, giving equal possibilities for everybody.

    - Advertisement -

    In a fervent call to action, Youth Congress members promised to rigorously document the distribution of government programs, job information, and home demographics throughout their door-to-door canvassing efforts. “We are committed to doing everything possible to win the election,” said State General Secretary Ande Mohan.

    Key party members such as Constituency Working President Syed Qadir, Mohammed Ali Khan Babar, Balraj Goud, Mandal Party President Srikanth Reddy, and others attended the ceremony with enthusiasm.

    Also read:  In a Decade, Modi Government Contributes Rs10 Lakh Cr for Development of Telangana, Says Hyderabad
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here