Tuesday, July 16, 2024
    HomeNationalAtishi claims conspiracy of 'power' game in Delhi-Punjab, similar to Maharashtra

    Atishi claims conspiracy of ‘power’ game in Delhi-Punjab, similar to Maharashtra

    Related stories

    Hyderabad: IMD issues 5-day yellow alert for city

    After heavy rainfall in Hyderabad on Sunday, the India...

    Police in Cyberabad bust drug racket

    Telangana police arrested Aman Preet Singh, brother of Bollywood...

    Improving Hostel Facilities and Bus Services through Letter Writing

    Many students in Aija mandal of Jogulamba Gadwal district...

    The political landscape in Maharashtra has experienced a surprising shift as Ajit Pawar, the nephew of Sharad Pawar, joined the Shinde government. This move has caught many off guard as Ajit Pawar is known for his political acumen. He has also staked claim on NCP. The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has responded to this situation by expressing their concerns about the BJP’s actions in Delhi and Punjab. According to Delhi’s Education Minister Atishi, the BJP is working towards undermining democracy in the country.

    The BJP has consistently aimed to overthrow state governments and the leaders associated with them. Their strategy has always been to weaken opposition parties. Since coming into power, the BJP has been focused on dismantling state governments and the parties aligned with them.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  BJP Unveils 1,500-Day Strategy to Become Top in TG

    During the swearing-in ceremony, Sanjay Raut made a significant statement on the ongoing political developments in Maharashtra. He revealed that the BJP had plans to imprison the ministers who are now part of the government. Some individuals want to bring an end to politics in Maharashtra. Sharad Pawar had a conversation with Raut, and it was revealed that Ajit Pawar took the oath as Deputy Chief Minister because he feared being imprisoned by the BJP.

    Ajit Pawar, along with his faction’s MLAs, went to the Raj Bhavan to take his oath as Deputy Chief Minister. Several other politicians, including Chhagan Bhujbal, Dilip Walse, Hasan Mushrif, Anil Patil, Aditi Tatkare, Dhananjay Munde, Dharmarao Atram, and Sanjay Bansode, also took oaths as ministers. Today, a total of 9 NCP leaders took their oaths. These politicians were previously angered by Sharad Pawar’s attendance at an opposition gathering in Patna. They believed that he made the decision to attend the meeting independently.

    Also read:  Steel Minister urged to revive SIUP in Palvoncha by Union representatives
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at newsdesk@telanganatribune.com

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here