Monday, April 22, 2024
    HomeHyderabadBJP reveals candidates for Warangal and Khammam Lok Sabha seats

    BJP reveals candidates for Warangal and Khammam Lok Sabha seats

    Related stories

    Owaisi accuses PM Modi of targeting Muslims for votes

    Asaduddin Owaisi, the leader of AIMIM, criticized Prime Minister...

    Madhavi Latha, BJP MP candidate from Hyderabad, addresses complaint against her

    BJP candidate K Madhavilatha, who ran for the Hyderabad...

    Naini urges to rescue the nation from BJP

    Warangal West Congress MLA Naini Rajender Reddy spoke to...

    The BJP has announced its candidates for the Warangal SC reserved and Khammam Lok Sabha constituencies. Aoori Ramesh will be the party candidate from Warangal (SC) and Tandra Vinod Rao will be the party candidate for the Khammam parliament constituency.

    The party had already announced 15 candidates in four phases before announcing these two candidates in the 5th list. With this announcement, the party has now finalized its candidates for all 17 parliament constituencies in Telangana.

    Also read:  Authorities conduct raids on three unlicensed medical practitioners
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here