Tuesday, April 16, 2024
    HomeTelanganaPhilanthropist Komariah Makes Generous Donation

    Philanthropist Komariah Makes Generous Donation

    Related stories

    Dr. RS Praveen Kumar accuses Congress of betraying Madigas

    Dr. Rs Praveen Kumar, the Nagar Kurnool Parliament candidate,...

    Dr. RS Praveen Kumar accuses Congress of betraying Madigas

    Nagar Kurnool Parliament candidate Dr. Rs Praveen Kumar criticized...

    Jupally and Mallu Ravi Join Forces for Road Show

    The Excise and Tourism Minister Jupally Krishna Rao recently...

    MP Dharmapuri urges CM Revanth Reddy to join Congress

    Nizamabad MP Dharmapuri Arvind expressed his intention to invite...

    BJP leader Komaraiah recently started distributing kits to new-born babies in the Malkajgiri Parliament constituency. Each kit contained essential items like baby powder, lotion, oil, soap, shampoo, and cream. These kits were given to mothers who had delivered babies at the Malkajgiri Area Hospital as part of an initiative by the Pallavi Foundation, led by Komaraiah. Both doctors and mothers appreciated this gesture.

    This distribution of kits highlights the BJP’s dedication to helping the less fortunate, and the party plans to continue working with healthcare professionals and local organizations to meet the needs of the community. Komaraiah stressed the importance of collaboration between leaders and medical professionals to improve healthcare services and support those in need.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  KCR to launch election campaign with Praja Ashirwada Sabha in Chevella

    Komaraiah also mentioned the central government’s focus on the health sector, praising Prime Minister Narendra Modi for effectively managing the Covid-19 situation and ensuring vaccine distribution across India and to other countries. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Anumula Revanth Reddy of the Indian National Congress won the Malkajgiri constituency with a margin of 10,919 votes.

    Malkajgiri is located in Telangana and includes assembly constituencies like Uppal, Medchal, Lal Bahadur Nagar, Secunderabad Cantt., Malkajgiri, Quthbullapur, and Kukatpalle. The voter turnout in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections was 49.53%, with a total of 13 candidates contesting in the constituency.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh Mhttps://www.telanganatribune.com
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at newsdesk@telanganatribune.com

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here