Friday, June 21, 2024
    HomeTelanganaRevanth Reddy Congratulates Newly Sworn-in Union Ministers from AP and Telangana

    Revanth Reddy Congratulates Newly Sworn-in Union Ministers from AP and Telangana

    Related stories

    Congress celebrates victory with rally in Gadwal

    District Congress party leaders in Gadwal held a victory...

    MLA Ganesh from Secunderabad Cantonment inaugurates Karma Shed at Hindu Cemetery

    Cantonment MLA Sri Ganesh recently inaugurated the Karma Shed...

    Government is dedicated to creating job opportunities, states N Uttam Kumar Reddy

    In Huzurnagar, Civil Supplies and Irrigation Minister N Uttam...

    Telangana Chief Minister Revanth Reddy congratulated Bandi Sanjay, Kishan Reddy, Rammohan Naidu, and Pemmasani Bhupathiraju Srinivas Varma for becoming Union Cabinet Ministers in the recent government formation. He urged them to focus on implementing the Bifurcation Act and ensuring funds are released from the Center for projects in Telugu states.

    The swearing-in ceremony, held on Sunday evening, included Narendra Modi taking oath as Prime Minister for the third time. A total of 71 Union Ministers were sworn in, with 30 as Cabinet Ministers, five as independent ministers, and 36 as Ministers for states.

    - Advertisement -

    CM Revanth Reddy is hopeful for collaboration between the Center and Telangana to drive development in the region. He stressed the importance of project implementation and timely fund release for the betterment of Telugu states.

    Also read:  Cong MLC accuses BRS of hindering job recruitment efforts
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here