Saturday, June 15, 2024

    Topic: musheerabad

    Kishan holds onto Secunderabad LS seat with close to 50,000 vote lead

    Telangana BJP chief G Kishan Reddy has won for the second time from the Secunderabad Lok Sabha constituency, defeating Danam Nagender by 49,944 votes....

    Rainfall expected in Telangana today and tomorrow, Southwest monsoon to arrive in two days

    The Meteorological Department has announced that the southwest monsoon has reached Kurnool district in Andhra Pradesh and is expected to enter Telangana in the...

    Primary suspect apprehended in explosion at government building phone threat

    In Hyderabad, a suspect named Shivarāmakrishna has been arrested by the police for making suspicious phone calls related to a bomb blast at Prajabhavan....

    ECI Releases Final Voter Turnout Figures for Telangana LS Elections

    The Election Commission of India reported that the voter turnout in Telangana was 64.93%. Among the 17 constituencies, Bhongir had the highest turnout at...

    Khairatabad records highest voter turnout in Secunderabad area.

    In the Secunderabad Lok Sabha constituency, the average polling percentage across seven Assembly segments is 44%. This has left the major political parties uncertain...

    GHMC in Hyderabad fails to distribute voter slips in Musheerabad Assembly constituency

    In Musheerabad Assembly segment of Hyderabad, some voters are upset with the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) for failing to distribute Voter Information Slips...

    Residents in certain areas of Old City are in a frenzy over polling booth locations.

    Some voters in Old City are unsure about which Lok Sabha constituency their vote falls under, as they are located near the border of...



    Must read