Tuesday, July 16, 2024
    HomeSportsToday's Lucknow Weather: Rain Expected to Interrupt LSG vs RCB IPL 2023...

    Today’s Lucknow Weather: Rain Expected to Interrupt LSG vs RCB IPL 2023 Match

    Related stories

    VJ Sunny from Star Boy ventures into the beauty salon industry

    Actor VJ Sunny, known for his appearance on Bigg...

    Ieeja Hosts Cyber Security Awareness Rally

    In Gadwal, an awareness program on preventing cyber crimes...

    Cricket training camp yields successful results

    A successful cricket training camp was held in Nagar...

    The LSG vs RCB IPL 2023 match might be interrupted by rain in Lucknow. There is a 48% chance of rain during the day and 42% at night. The temperature would be around 26-28 degrees Celsius. The Super Giants are set to host the Royal Challengers and it promises to be a great game. However, for the game to happen, the weather would need to cooperate.

    Lucknow Super Giants’ probable XI includes KL Rahul (c), Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis/Quinton de Kock, Ayush Badoni, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Naveen Ul-Haq, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, and Yash Thakur/Yudhvir Singh Charak. Royal Challengers Bangalore’s probable XI includes Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik, Suyash Prabhudessai/Karn Sharma, David Willey, Wanindu Hasaranga, Vijaykumar Vyshak, and Mohammed Siraj.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  From labor union to community advocate

    Lucknow Super Giants’ squad includes KL Rahul (c), Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Nicholas Pooran (w), Ayush Badoni, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Jaydev Unadkat, Manan Vohra, Mark Wood, Quinton de Kock, Krishnappa Gowtham, Swapnil Singh, Prerak Mankad, Daniel Sams, Romario Shepherd, Arpit Guleria, Yudhvir Singh Charak, and Karan Sharma. Royal Challengers Bangalore’s squad includes Virat Kohli (c), Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik (w), Suyash Prabhudessai, Wanindu Hasaranga, David Willey, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Faf du Plessis, Akash Deep, Karn Sharma, Finn Allen, Anuj Rawat, Michael Bracewell, Siddarth Kaul, Sonu Yadav, Manoj Bhandage, Wayne Parnell, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, and Himanshu Sharma.

    Also read:  Shaping graduate students into well-rounded professionals
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh Mhttps://www.telanganatribune.com
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at newsdesk@telanganatribune.com

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here