Sunday, June 16, 2024
    HomeNationalWho holds the position of Parliament's leader?

    Who holds the position of Parliament’s leader?

    Related stories

    Collector Jitesh V Patil of Bhadradri Kothagudem aids victims of accident

    In Bhadradri Kothagudem District, on the first day of...

    Nagar Kurnool District Collector, Badawat Santhosh, assumes office

    Badawat Santhosh is the new Collector of Nagar Kurnool...

    Lokesh vows unwavering support for Mangalagiri residents at Praja Darbar

    Lokesh actively participated in the Praja Darbar for the second consecutive day on Sunday

    There is a big argument in the capital about who is in charge of Parliament – the President or the Prime Minister. The government says that the Prime Minister and the Speaker will open the new Parliament building, but some political parties, like Congress and TMC, don’t want them to. Now AAP has also joined them. TMC and AAP won’t go to the opening ceremony, and Congress might not go either. The ceremony is on May 28.

    Also read:  Congress party leaders lodge complaint with Chief Secretary against former Collector Vallur Kranti for corruption.
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here