Sunday, May 19, 2024
    HomeHyderabadBRS assigns two MP seats to BSP in alliance deal

    BRS assigns two MP seats to BSP in alliance deal

    Related stories

    Raghunandan calls for the arrest of BRS MLC

    Former BJP MLA M. Raghunandan Rao met with the...

    Results for TS EAPCET 2024 have been announced

    In Hyderabad, Principal Secretary (Education) of Telangana, Burra Venkatesham,...

    Results of TS EAPCET 2024 to be declared today

    The results of Engineering, Agriculture, and Pharmacy (EAP) admissions...

    BJP candidate alleges BRS leader of voter bribery

    The Medak BJP candidate M Raghunandan Rao has accused...

    The BRS party and the BSP have decided to allocate two seats to the BSP for the upcoming parliamentary elections. BRS chief KCR announced that the seats of Nagar Kurnool and Hyderabad Parliament will be given to the BSP as part of their alliance agreement.

    This decision is aimed at strengthening the alliance and improving the electoral prospects of both parties. The BSP will now work on selecting candidates for the two allocated positions to ensure that they have qualified and suitable representatives in those constituencies.

    - Advertisement -

    This move by the BRS party to allocate seats to the BSP shows the collaborative efforts and strategic planning being done before the parliamentary elections. It marks a significant development in the alliance dynamics as both parties work together towards a common goal.

    Also read:  Two police officers suspended by Rachakonda Commissioner
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here