Thursday, April 18, 2024
    HomeHyderabadCommittee members appointed for Venkateswara Swamy Devasthanam in Hydernagar

    Committee members appointed for Venkateswara Swamy Devasthanam in Hydernagar

    Related stories

    Kishan Reddy to unveil progress report today

    Union Minister for Culture, Tourism and Development of north...

    Vishweshwar Reddy stands against government’s decision to sell endowment lands

    The BJP candidate for Chevella Lok Sabha constituency, Konda...

    Surveys predict BRS to finish a distant 3rd in LS polls, likened to a sinking ship

    In Hyderabad, BRS Chief K Chandrashekar Rao said Congress...

    Staff Shortages Plague Education Department in RR District

    In Rangareddy district, the education department is facing challenges...

    Sri Komaraneni Lakshminarayana, Sri. Surya Satyanarayana Raju, Sri. Gogineni Vamsi Krishna, Sri. Yarlagadda Sushila, Sri. Poluru Rabindranath Reddy, Sri. Dodla Brahmananda Goud, and other committee members of Seven Hills Sri Venkateswara Swamy Devasthanam under Hydernagar division were recently appointed. The appointment letter was presented to Mr. Sada Srinivas by the Srilingampally Constituency Congress Party Incharge, V. Jagadishwar Goud. Several leaders including Satyam Goud, Kavuri Prasad, Venkatesh, Nagaiah, Daggipati, Vasu, Ramakoteswara Rao, Srinivas Rao, Rajender Prasad, Venkat Rao, Kothari Venkat, SV Rao, and others also participated in the program.

    Also read:  Meeting on Water Supply Issues Held by HMWSSB MD
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here