36.2 C
Thursday, June 8, 2023
    HomeSportsA Guide to Watching the ATK Mohun Bagan vs Jamshedpur FC Match...

    A Guide to Watching the ATK Mohun Bagan vs Jamshedpur FC Match in the Indian Super Cup 2023: Live Streaming and TV Broadcast Details

    Related stories

    The Reliance Foundation Declares 10-Point Relief Plan for Victims of Odisha Train Accident; Deploys Disaster Management Crew to Support Relief Operations.

    “It is with immense sorrow and a heavy heart that I extend my deepest condolences on behalf of Reliance Foundation to the families who have lost their loved ones in the tragic train accident in Odisha.

    Premier Handball League’s inaugural season sees launch of Telugu Talons New Jersey

    Telugu Talons is a handball team representing Telangana and...

    Puvvada Ajay Kumar says BRS rule brought rapid progress to Khammam.

    Transport Minister Puvvada Ajay Kumar spoke at the State...

    BJP MP from Haryana Extends Support for Vinesh Phogat, Sakshi Malik, and Bajrang Punia on Twitter Alongside Anil Vij

    • A Lok Sabha member from Hisar, Haryana, expressed his dismay on Twitter, calling the act of forcing internationally awarded athletes to immerse their medals in the Ganga river "absolutely heartbreaking."
    • BJP MP Brijendra Singh, representing the Hisar constituency in Haryana, took to Twitter to express his empathy

    ATK Mohun Bagan will be playing against Jamshedpur FC in the Indian Super Cup. They won their first match against Gokulam Kerala FC with a score of 5-1. If they win this match, they will be one step closer to the semifinals. The match will be played on Friday, April 14 at 8:30 PM IST at EMS Stadium, Kozhikode. To watch it on TV, tune in to Sony Sports 2. You can also live stream the match on FanCode.

    ATK Mohun Bagan Squad: Arsh Anwar Shaikh, Debnath Mondal, Vishal Kaith, Ashutosh Mehta, Asish Rai, Gursimrat Singh Gill, Tiri, Florentin Pogba, Pritam Kotal, Ravi Rana, Subhasish Bose, Sumit Rathi, Deepak Tangri, Abhishek Suryavanshi, Carl McHugh, Engson Ningombam, Joni Kauko, Lalrinliana Hnamte, Lenny Rodrigues, Ashique Kuruniyan, Pronay Halder, Dimitrios Petratos, Hugo Boumous, Kiyan Giri, Liston Colaco, Manvir Singh.

    Jamshedpur FC Squad: TP Rehenesh, Vishal Yadav, Rakshit Dagar, Ayush Jena, Laldinpuia Pachau, Ricky Lallawmawma, Dylan Fox, Eli Sabia, Muhammad Uvais, Pratik Chaudhari, Laldinliana Renthlei, Jitendra Singh, Jay Emmanuel-Thomas, Pronay Halder, Germanpreet Singh, Rafael Crivellaro, Boris Singh, Seiminlen Doungel, Harry Sawyer, Ishan Pandita, Komal Thatal, Farukh Choudhary, Ritwik Das, Daniel Chima Chukwu.

    Rajesh M
    Rajesh Mhttps://www.telanganatribune.com
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at newsdesk@telanganatribune.com

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here